JCDV Experts

Name Designation Contact No. Email-Id
 Dr. R.R. Malik  Director Academics  01666-238101 director.academics@jcdv.edu.in
director.jcdv15@gmail.com
 Dr. Himanshu Monga  Principal, JCDM College of Engineering  01666-238106 principal.engineering@jcdv.edu.in
principaljcdcoe@gmail.com
Dr. Rajeshwar Chawla Principal, JCD Dental College 01666-327301 principal.dental@jcdv.edu.in
 Prof. (Dr.) Roshan Lal  Principal, JCD Institute of Business Management  01666-2382216 principal.ibm@jcdv.edu.in
jcdibmsirsa@gmail.com
 Dr. Jai Parkash  Principal, JCD (PG) College of Education and IBM  01666-238119 principal.education@jcdv.edu.in
jai.parkash.hooda@gmail.com
 Dr. Pradeep Sharma  Principal, JCD Memorial College  01666-238120 principal.memorial@jcdv.edu.in
jcdmsirsa@gmail.com
 Dr. Viney Lather  Principal, JCDM College of Pharmacy  01666-238114 principal.pharmacy@jcdv.edu.in
jcdmcop@yahoo.com
 Er. R.S. Brar  Principal, JCD Polytechnic  01666-238117 principal.polytechnic@jcdv.edu.in
jcdpolytpo@gmail.com
Secured By miniOrange
JCD Dental College - BDS Admission
Contact before counselling date, 24.07.2017
The process of BDS Admission to JCD Dental College is already started. Click on "Registration link"
Admissions
JCDV Admission 2017!
Ready to start your Application Process? Online registration for all courses started now. Fill the details, we will send instructions. Hurry Up!.
JCDV Colleges - UG/PG Admissions - 2017
Dear Students, Admissions to UG/PG Courses will be through Online Counseling from June 6th to June 30th. We will help you & be providing facility of filling the registration form at the campus. Please come at JCDV Admission Cell & take part in the counseling process.
Admissions Cell, JCDV, Sirsa, 99912-56795 99917-56795, 94172-88855
Admissions
B.Tech/M.Tech 2017!
How to get 50% Tution Fee Discount .
Dear Students, fill your information and, we will emails details to get a tution fee discount.
Admissions
BDS 2017
Contact us before August 18th..
The process of BDS Admission to JCD Dental College is already started. Fill your information to get more details or Call us at: 70159-88970
JCDV Talent Hunt 2017
Audition & Presentation on 14th & 15th September, 2017
talent hunt 2017