JCDV Experts

NameDesignationContact No.Email-Id
 Dr. R.R. Malik Director Academics 01666-238101director.academics@jcdv.edu.in
director.jcdv15@gmail.com
 Dr. Himanshu Monga Principal, JCDM College of Engineering 01666-238106principal.engineering@jcdv.edu.in
principaljcdcoe@gmail.com
Dr. Rajeshwar ChawlaPrincipal, JCD Dental College01666-327301principal.dental@jcdv.edu.in
  Dr. Kuldeep Singh Principal, JCD Institute of Business Management 01666-2382216principal.ibm@jcdv.edu.in
jcdibmsirsa@gmail.com
 Dr. Jai Parkash Principal, JCD (PG) College of Education 01666-238119principal.education@jcdv.edu.in
jai.parkash.hooda@gmail.com
 Dr. Pradeep Snehi Principal, JCD Memorial College 01666-238120principal.memorial@jcdv.edu.in
jcdmsirsa@gmail.com
 Dr. Viney Lather Principal, JCDM College of Pharmacy 01666-238114principal.pharmacy@jcdv.edu.in
jcdmcop@yahoo.com
 Er. R.S. Brar Principal, JCD Polytechnic 01666-238117principal.polytechnic@jcdv.edu.in
jcdpolytpo@gmail.com