JCDV Experts

Name Designation Contact No. Email-Id
 Dr. R.R. Malik  Director Academics  01666-238101 director.academics@jcdv.edu.in
director.jcdv15@gmail.com
 Dr. Himanshu Monga  Principal, JCDM College of Engineering  01666-238106 principal.engineering@jcdv.edu.in
principaljcdcoe@gmail.com
Col. Dr. Satish Gupta Principal, JCD Dental College 01666-327301 principal.dental@jcdv.edu.in
 Prof. (Dr.) Roshan Lal  Principal, JCD Institute of Business Management  01666-2382216 principal.ibm@jcdv.edu.in
jcdibmsirsa@gmail.com
 Dr. Jai Parkash  Principal, JCD (PG) College of Education and IBM  01666-238119 principal.education@jcdv.edu.in
jai.parkash.hooda@gmail.com
 Dr. Pradeep Sharma  Principal, JCD Memorial College  01666-238120 principal.memorial@jcdv.edu.in
jcdmsirsa@gmail.com
 Dr. Viney Lather  Principal, JCDM College of Pharmacy  01666-238114 principal.pharmacy@jcdv.edu.in
jcdmcop@yahoo.com
 Er. R.S. Brar  Principal, JCD Polytechnic  01666-238117 principal.polytechnic@jcdv.edu.in
jcdpolytpo@gmail.com
Secured By miniOrange
JCD Dental College - MDS Admission
Last Date for online application for admission to MDS Course is 8th April 2017
MDS Admission to JCD Dental College - Apply online at the website of Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak.
Link to online application is given below:
Admissions
JCDV Admission 2017!
Ready to start your Application Process? Online registration for all courses started now. Fill the details, we will send instructions. Hurry Up!.
JCDV Colleges - UG/PG Admissions - 2017
Dear Students, Admissions to UG/PG Courses will be through Online Counseling from June 6th to June 30th. We will help you & be providing facility of filling the registration form at the campus. Please come at JCDV Admission Cell & take part in the counseling process.
Admissions Cell, JCDV, Sirsa, 99912-56795 99917-56795, 94172-88855
Admissions
B.Tech/M.Tech 2017!
How to get 50% Tution Fee Discount .
Dear Students, fill your information and, we will emails details to get a tution fee discount.