Follow us:-
Committee’s Person
Contact NO.
Chairperson : Director Academic
Tel: 01666-238101
Vice Chairperson : Dr. Himanshu Monga
Tel: 01666-238109
Member Secretary : Er. R. S. Brar
Tel: 01666-238117
Member : Prof. (Mrs.) Deepti Pandita
Tel: 01666-238114
Social Society Member : De. Nisha Goyal
Tel: 01666-238116


Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can I help you?